Skip to content ↓

Our Staff


Chris Bruce Executive Headteacher
Mark Oldman Director of Schools
Sara Marsh Head of School
Helena Peters Deputy Head of School
Dirk Smith Deputy Head of School
Louisa Robinson Assistant Head 
Jamie Nelson Assistant Head 
Lesley Franklin Strategic Resource Allocation Manager
Vanessa Wiley SEN Coordinator

PHASE Leaders

Leroy Scrimshire KS3 Phase Leader
Kate Hulbert KS4 Phase Leader
Lara Woolstencroft Bungalow Phase Leader


Lisa Roberts Head of English
Zuber Ibrahim Head of Maths
Tejal Patel Head of Science
Graham O'Reilly Head of PE and BTEC